Reviews

Locksmith Reviews in Wiltshire

Use the arrows to scroll left and right to see my locksmith reviews on Google. If you have received good service from me, please feel free to leave a review by clicking this link or on the button below.

MARK ATKINSON
MARK ATKINSON
15 September 2022
Great Service!
Naomi Pressman
Naomi Pressman
6 September 2022
Fantastic, friendly and very prompt service. Honest and quick diagnosis of the problems and great value for an all round excellent service. Highly recommend *****
Cath Jones
Cath Jones
5 September 2022
Tony was absolutely amazing today for us. He was able to come to us straight away, fixed our broken door lock which turned out to be completely knackered and needed more work than anticipated, was so nice to talk to and did a fantastic job. Highly recommended and won't use another locksmith if I ever need one!
Pauline Haggart
Pauline Haggart
22 August 2022
Called late sat arrived Monday very friendly and sorted door quickly will use again 👍🏻👍🏻
Yvonne Joyce Midgley
Yvonne Joyce Midgley
11 August 2022
Excellent job done. Recommended by Strakers estate agents. Job was done promptly and efficiently. This guy is professional and has a real sense of pride in his work. Thank you.
Simon Stuart
Simon Stuart
26 July 2022
Great service. Having lost my house key's, within an hour of me calling my back door lock had been drilled and replaced. All back to normal in double quick time.
Jacqui Bradburn
Jacqui Bradburn
17 July 2022
He was very prompt, diagnosed the problem immediately and dealt with it. Very efficient and cheerful.
Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson
21 June 2022
We are moving house at short notice and had to fix a window lock ASAP, after many calls looking for someone in the area, I found the Lock Genie and Tony was excellent, he answered the phone (a big tick!), was patient with my lack of knowledge and came out the same day to resolve the problem and he did so quickly and efficiently. Highliy recommend, will use again!
Stuart Garner
Stuart Garner
16 June 2022
I needed help with my upvc door lock, which didn't lock! Rang The Lock Genie answered straight away ✔️, came when arranged ✔️, dealt with the problem quickly and efficiently ✔️, quoted and charged a reasonable fee✔️, all in a friendly and informative manner. I can highly recommend The Lock Genie.

If you have any lock related issue at your domestic property, your commercial business or a buy to let property, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.